Please use the information below to get in touch with us. While we have an open door policy at the shop and welcome visitors during regular business hours, we ask that you please call ahead to schedule your visit if at all possible. Lodging and transit information is available here.

 

Contact Form

Location

Race Car Replicas
31795 Groesbeck Highway
Fraser, MI 48026
USA

Email contacts

Please consider emailing us with questions before calling. We answer phone and email inquiries five days a week Monday through Friday, during normal business hours. Due to the sheer volume of inquiries we receive, it may take us up to 48 hours to respond to your inquiry.

Info: info@race-car-replicas.com
Sales: sales@race-car-replicas.com
Parts: parts@race-car-replicas.com
Service: service@race-car-replicas.com
Accounting: accounting@race-car-replicas.com
Webmaster: webmaster@race-car-replicas.com

Phone Contact

We enjoy assisting our customers, and sometimes we are even able to provide parts and support for non-RCR products. Call or email us with your questions!

Phone: +1 586-329-1573
Fax: +1 586-329-1574